Background image

Staff List

Here you will find the latest staff list for The Thomas Lord Audley School.

To begin, select a category from the menu on the right.

Leadership Team

Name Position
Ms H Boast Headteacher
Mr D Boggis Assistant Headteacher/SFAT Operations Manager
Mrs A Bryant Deputy Headteacher
Miss M Capes Deputy Headteacher
Mr S Essex Deputy Headteacher
Mrs C Manners Assistant Headteacher
Mrs R Penfold Assistant Headteacher/English
Mr K Rowland Assistant Headteacher

Teaching Staff

Name Position
Mrs C Ateba Technology ITT
Mrs S Baker Joint Lead Teacher of History
Miss S Biggins History
Miss P Bourne Modern Languages
Mrs L Brown Senior School Improvement Leader - Mathematics
Mrs P Crook Lead Teacher of Art
Mrs T Curd Lead Teacher of Music
Miss C D'Andrea Physical Education/English
Mr N Dawson School Improvement Leader - Science
Mrs S Day English/Drama
Miss K duRand Maths/SIL-Teaching, Learning & Achievement
Mrs P Edwards One to One
Mrs S Eversden Physical Education/Science NQT
Ms C Fisher Science
Miss C Flynn ICT/History
Miss C Hollingsworth Acting Lead Teacher of MFL
Mr M Julier Lead Teacher of Physical Education
Mr F Lamb Mathematics NQT
Mrs B Lane Lead Teacher of RE
Miss K Lawrence English
Mrs R Laycock Senior School Improvement Leader - Technology
Ms J Masters Lead Teacher of Science
Mrs P Moffitt Responsibility in Science
Mr I Muir School Improvement Leader - Behaviour for Learning
Miss K Newton Technology/Lead Teacher in PSHE
Ms E Parker Lead Teacher Drama & Citizenship
Miss L Pickup English
Miss L Price Physical Education/English
Miss N Purkins Mathematics
Mrs R Rees SENCO
Mrs K Rowland Joint Lead Teacher History
Mr D Saiz Second in Mathematics
Mrs H Stevens Science
Mrs S Warriner SIL - Lead teacher of Geography
Mr J Williams Mathematics
Mr D Young Computing/Lead Teacher in Media Studies

Head of House Staff

Name Position
Mrs D Bird Head of Nelson House/PE
Mrs H Clutten Assistant Head of Austen
Mrs A Finbow-Jeffery Head of Darwin House/Science
Miss T Hale Asst. Head of House - Nelson
Mrs C Hutt Secretary to Heads of Houses
Mrs S Mills Assistant Head of Darwin
Mr D Perry Head of Austen House - Geography

Non-Teaching Staff

Name Position
Miss J Adams Finance Assistant
Mrs D Ayrton Finance Assistant
Mrs K Bailey Learning Support Assistant/ISU Manager
Mrs C Budd Learning Support Assistant
Mrs L Burmby Admin Assistant to Learning Academy
Ms M Caporali Learning Support Assistant
Mr K Chovardas LSA
Mrs D Connor Food / Art Technician
Mr D Crook Caretaker
Mrs T Cudby Deputy Catering Assistant
Mr J Davies Site Manager
Mrs M Davis Strategic Inclusion Manager
Mrs L Dear Technology Admin & Support Assistant
Miss M Downs Learning Mentor
Mrs K Dunne Cover Supervisor
Mr R Ellis ICT Technician
Mrs K Evans Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Farnworth Attendance Officer
Mrs J Fazakerley Admin Assistant - Student Reception
Miss K Filby Intervention Assistant - Maths
Mrs C Freshwater Personnel Officer
Miss S Goldsmith Senior Learning Support Assistant
Mrs A Green Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Green Reprographics Technician/Careers
Mrs L Griggs Learning Support Assistant
Mrs A Grimsey Senior Science Technician
Mr R Halls Workshop Technician
Mr B Hanton ICT Technician
Mr J Heffer Science Technician
Mrs M Hipkin Learning Support Assistant
Miss R Hogg Learning Support Assistant
Ms T Hopkins Catering Assistant
Mrs S Hughes Personal Assistant to Headteacher / Primary Liaison
Mr A Jackson Catering Development Manager
Mrs D Jackson Examinations Officer
Miss J King Learning Support Assistant/Cover Supervisor
Mrs S Larsen Admin Assistant - Student Reception/Senior Midday Assistant
Miss S Mann Learning Support Assistant
Mrs K Martin Librarian
Ms P Martin Counsellor
Mr P Marven Systems Administrator
Mrs K Mill Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Neal Mentoring & Support Co-ordinator
Mr L Owens LSA
Mrs B Paul Reception / Student Services
Mr J Perry Achievement Mentor
Mr M Price Caretaker
Mrs S Rai LSA
Mrs J Rand Pastoral Support Assistant
Mrs L Robertson Engagement and Achievement Mentor
Mr G Robinson ICT Manager
Ms S Root Learning Support Assistant
Miss Z Smith LSA
Mrs J Sorrell Reception
Mrs E Spencer Midday Assistant
Miss L Watson Catering Assistant
Mrs L Webb Learning Support Mentor
Mrs C Wisbey Bursar to the Federation
Miss P Wolde-Smith Admin Assistant
Mr N Wood LSA
Miss S Worster MDA
Mrs L Wright Office Manager